Welcome to AluK China 400 7564 500 Menu

AluK China

ALUK Curtain Wall Windows and Doors System (Shanghai) Co Ltd is the wholly owned subsidiary of AluK Group, one of Europe’s leading aluminium systems companies, supplying windows, doors and facades for both residential and commercial developments.

The first project for AluK in China can be traced back to 1985 when our innovative thermal break profiles were successfully used in more than 1200 rooms in the Beijing International Hotel. We set up our office in Shanghai in 2001 and, since then, we have experienced rapid growth, with AluK products now routinely used in homes, offices, schools and landmark retail and leisure projects across the country.

As a group, our focus is on providing innovative, high quality products and solutions which help to create a comfortable and stylish living and working environment. In China, our product portfolio is customised to the needs of the local market, with a consistent emphasis on sustainable development.

Our success has helped us become one of the top international brands in the aluminium systems market in China, with sales teams covering North China, East China, Central & West China, and South China. We are dedicated to providing strong, local technical support and training for fabricators, as well as tailored project solutions for developers and architects.

Key facts

  • 178 Customers
  • Office: Shanghai 
  • Showroom: Shanghai 
  • TOP 10 on the Chinese Market

We use cookies for statistical purposes and to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are accepting the use of cookies on the aluk website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookies settings at any time. More

欢迎来到 AluK 中国 400 7564 500 Menu

AluK中国

阿鲁克是欧洲知名的铝合金门窗幕墙系统公司,为各类住宅和商建项目提供系统解决方案。阿鲁克幕墙门窗系统(上海)有限公司是阿鲁克集团在中国的全资子公司。

阿鲁克在中国的第一个项目可以追溯到1985年,首次将创新的断桥隔热系统成功运用于北京饭店(超过1200多个客房)。公司于2001年在上海正式设立办公室,此后一路迅速发展壮大,不断将阿鲁克系统运用于国内各大住宅、办公楼、学校及地标性商建项目。

集团致力于为舒适、现代的居住和工作环境提供创新、高品质的产品和系统解决方案。在中国,我们也为本土市场开发符合当地市场需求的定制化产品,并致力于可持续发展。

凭借丰富的项目经验,阿鲁克已成为中国铝合金门窗系统市场颇具影响力的国际品牌之一。销售团队覆盖华北、华东、华中、华西及华南地区。持续不断地在当地为合作伙伴提供强大的技术和培训支持,并为开发商和建筑师度身打造项目解决方案。

关键词

  • 178家客户
  • 办公室:上海
  • 展厅:上海

We use cookies for statistical purposes and to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we will assume that you are accepting the use of cookies on the aluk website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookies settings at any time. More